Legacy Theaters Bristol 14
3004 Linden Dr
Bristol, VA 24202

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BELFAST

Tue, Nov 30
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Wed, Dec 1
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00
Thu, Dec 2
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:15
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:15
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:15

ENCANTO

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 12:15 1:30 2:30 3:25 4:15 5:15 6:00 7:00 8:00
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 12:15 1:30 2:30 3:25 4:15 5:15 6:00 7:00 8:00
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 12:15 1:30 2:30 3:25 4:15 5:15 6:00 7:00 8:00

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Tue, Nov 30
11:50 3:10 6:30
Wed, Dec 1
11:50 3:10 6:30
Thu, Dec 2
11:50 3:10 6:30

KING RICHARD

Tue, Nov 30
12:20 3:30 6:40
Wed, Dec 1
12:20 3:30 6:40
Thu, Dec 2
12:20 3:30 6:40

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 12:20 1:15 2:15 3:15 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 12:20 1:15 2:15 3:15 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 12:20 1:15 2:15 3:15 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 1:00 2:00 3:20 4:30 5:40 7:00 8:00
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 1:00 2:00 3:20 5:40 8:00
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 1:00 2:00 3:20 5:40 8:00

BOLSHOI BALLET 21-22: SPARTACUS

Sun, Mar 6
12:55

ETERNALS

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 2:40 6:00
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 2:40 6:00
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 2:40 6:00

RON'S GONE WRONG

Tue, Nov 30
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Dec 1
11:30 2:00
Thu, Dec 2
11:30 2:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: THE MESSENGERS

Wed, Dec 1
7:00
Thu, Dec 2
7:00
Fri, Dec 3
7:00
Sat, Dec 4
7:00
Sun, Dec 5
7:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 6
7:00
Tue, Dec 7
7:00
Wed, Dec 8
7:00
Thu, Dec 9
7:00
Fri, Dec 10
7:00

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE: EURYDICE

Sat, Dec 4
12:55

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO (1988) (VIP)

Sun, Dec 5
3:00
Thu, Dec 9
7:00

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO (SUBTITLED)

Mon, Dec 6
7:00

UFC 269: OLIVEIRA VS POIRIER

Sat, Dec 11
10:00

MACROSS PLUS: MOVIE EDITION

Tue, Dec 14
7:00

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Dec 16
3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00
Fri, Dec 17
12:00 3:45 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 18
12:00 3:45 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 19
12:00 3:45 7:00
Mon, Dec 20
12:00 3:45 7:00
Tue, Dec 21
12:00 3:45 7:00
Wed, Dec 22
12:00 3:45 7:00
Thu, Dec 23
12:00 3:45 7:00

BOLSHOI BALLET 21-22: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 19
12:55
Mon, Dec 20
7:00

THE KING'S MAN

Tue, Dec 21
4:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:55
Thu, Dec 23
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:55
Fri, Dec 24
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:55
Sat, Dec 25
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:55
Sun, Dec 26
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 27
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Dec 28
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 29
1:00 4:00 7:00

SING 2

Wed, Dec 22
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10 9:45
Thu, Dec 23
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10 9:45
Fri, Dec 24
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sat, Dec 25
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sun, Dec 26
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10
Mon, Dec 27
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10
Tue, Dec 28
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10
Wed, Dec 29
11:30 2:05 4:35 7:10

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

Sat, Dec 25
12:30 3:30 6:45 9:40
Sun, Dec 26
12:30 3:30 6:45
Mon, Dec 27
12:30 3:30 6:45
Tue, Dec 28
12:30 3:30 6:45
Wed, Dec 29
12:30 3:30 6:45

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CINDERELLA

Sat, Jan 1
12:55

BETTY WHITE: 100 YEARS YOUNG - A BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Mon, Jan 17
1:00 7:00

BOLSHOI BALLET 21-22: JEWELS

Sun, Jan 23
12:55

CASABLANCA (1943)

Sun, Jan 23
4:00 7:00
Wed, Jan 26
4:00 7:00

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RIGOLETTO

Sat, Jan 29
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: FIRE SHUT UP IN MY BONES

Sat, Feb 12
12:55

LADY SINGS THE BLUES (1972)

Sun, Feb 20
3:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 23
7:00

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ARIADNE AUF NAXOS

Sat, Mar 12
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA ENCORE: DON CARLOS

Sat, Mar 26
12:00

BOLSHOI BALLET 21-22: THE PHARAOH'S DAUGHTER

Sun, May 1
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURANDOT

Sat, May 7
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR

Sat, May 21
12:55

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: HAMLET

Sat, Jun 4
12:55

Legacy Theaters Bristol 14
3004 Linden Dr
Bristol, VA 24202

Call us at