Legacy Theaters
90 Lee Jackson Hwy Suite 196
Staunton, VA 24401
540-569-2363

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HOLMES AND WATSON

Wed, Jan 16
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Thu, Jan 17
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Fri, Jan 18
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Sat, Jan 19
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Sun, Jan 20
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Mon, Jan 21
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Tue, Jan 22
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Wed, Jan 23
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35
Thu, Jan 24
12:20 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:35

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE

Wed, Jan 16
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:35
Thu, Jan 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:35
Fri, Jan 18
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Sat, Jan 19
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Sun, Jan 20
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Mon, Jan 21
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Tue, Jan 22
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Wed, Jan 23
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55
Thu, Jan 24
11:45 2:20 4:55 7:25 9:55

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Wed, Jan 16
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Thu, Jan 17
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Fri, Jan 18
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Sat, Jan 19
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Sun, Jan 20
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Mon, Jan 21
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Tue, Jan 22
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Wed, Jan 23
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20
Thu, Jan 24
12:15 2:35 4:45 7:05 9:20

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

Wed, Jan 16
12:45 3:45 6:55 9:40
Thu, Jan 17
12:45 3:45 6:55 9:40

RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET

Wed, Jan 16
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Jan 17
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Fri, Jan 18
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Jan 19
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sun, Jan 20
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Mon, Jan 21
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Tue, Jan 22
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Jan 23
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Jan 24
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40

INSTANT FAMILY

Wed, Jan 16
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Thu, Jan 17
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Fri, Jan 18
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Sat, Jan 19
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Sun, Jan 20
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Mon, Jan 21
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Tue, Jan 22
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Wed, Jan 23
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50
Thu, Jan 24
1:15 4:25 7:15 9:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BUMBLEBEE

Fri, Jan 18
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Sat, Jan 19
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Sun, Jan 20
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Mon, Jan 21
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Tue, Jan 22
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Wed, Jan 23
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50
Thu, Jan 24
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:20 9:50

MARY POPPINS RETURNS

Fri, Jan 25
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Sat, Jan 26
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Sun, Jan 27
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Mon, Jan 28
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Tue, Jan 29
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Wed, Jan 30
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40
Thu, Jan 31
1:00 4:00 6:55 9:40

Legacy Theaters
90 Lee-Jackson Hwy Suite 196
Staunton, VA 24401

Call us at
540-569-2363